Me at work
member offline Matteo1111
41, Oceanside
4

member offline Matteo1111: Lets get right to it..


Basic:
41 year old Man, 5'11" (180 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Vegetarian
Profession:
I buy and sell random shit on social media sites.
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Non-religious
Misc:
Regular Smoker, Drinks Regularly, Drugs Sometimes
Me at work
Me at work
Me at work
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 7 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Anarchist
Postal Zip Code Area:
92058, CA

About Me:

So ya i have alot of hobbylike activities i like to engage in.. I'll stick to the ones in the bedroom for now, roleplaying,both dom and sub, fetish stuff is always on the table, some lowkey femdom action is hot when the chemistry is right.. All porn except wierdo animal and or food stuff...yuuck...
a**,pu**y worship, facesitting.all that and all the rest is a good way to break the ice..haha
If your going to hmu i expect you to be direct, dont be a stalker, do not engage in hollywood drama.
I have a very small group of people i f*ck with and i value my privacy as im sure you do.
That said i do whatever i want..discreetly..
Most females find me to be quite boring..haha..jk of course..im all about having a great time all the time.no reason not to right?
I do not endorse nor do i advocate for sobriety in any way whatsoever..that said i have many sober friends..that annoy me...lol..
In short i fucking party all the time.and have been known to spend days locked in rooms doing way out shit with smokingfuckinghot badass females...
Im super easygoing and totally drama free. Ub2. K?

My Ideal Match:

Confident, independant,sex addicts,that have a great sense of humor,and are obsessed with pornography, drugs and sex...i like fast cars too..
Must be OCD about hygene and cleanliness..im so not joking..