member offline Doug72
47, Pennsburg
3

member offline Doug72: Looking to just hang out


Basic:
47 year old Man, 5'11" (180 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Straight Edge
Profession:
Welder/fabricator
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Married
Hair Color:
Bald
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
No Second Language
Has Children?
Yes
Want Children?
Not Specified
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Not Specified
Postal Zip Code Area:
18073, PA

About Me:

I'm a no nonsense kind of guy. I enjoy cooking, outdoors, and talking with people. I tend to be a tad shy at first. My main hobby is Trapshooting, and I'm heavily involved with my local Sportsmen's Assoc. I go to several clubs in the Montco and Lehigh counties this time of year for league shooting, and would love to meet someone at different clubs if they are interested. We have Boy Scout Shotgun Merit Badge Training at our club, and I just love working with the kids. There's nothing like putting a smile on kids, and people for that matter. More to come when I have time.

My Ideal Match:

I'm just looking for a friend/companion to hang out together. I'm not a player, I just enjoy being in the company of women. I like going to lunch, just sitting and talking, or just plain hanging out doing whatever.