member offline jewelofpearlz
48, Desert Hot Springs
0

member offline jewelofpearlz: Open Minded Woman Seeking Same


Basic:
48 year old Woman, 5'4" (163 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Black
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Hopeless Romantic
Profession:
Entry Level Entrepreneur
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Other
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Married
Hair Color:
Not Specified
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Prefer not to say
Has Pets?
Dog(s) & Cat(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Not Specified
Postal Zip Code Area:
92240, CA

About Me:

If I could explain what I'm looking for in one sentence, then it would be: "You and me to three." Think about that sentence. Tell me what it means to you. To note, children are not in the equation of that sentence. Though I have three grown children, they have their own life. It's okay if you have the same. I have been married for nearly 30 years to the same man.
Basically, I am looking for a woman who, like myself, is seeking to have a beautiful friendship where we could bring who we are together and harmonize in order to help one another. You will understand this post and it would reach out to you if you are an ideal candidate. If not, thanks for reading anyway and I wish you well in finding your match.