member offline mtbian
56, Russellville
0

member offline mtbian: Too many good people in the world to be lonely. Find me.


Basic:
56 year old Man, 6'0" (183 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Free Thinker
Profession:
Retired
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Regular Smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Liberal
Postal Zip Code Area:
72802, AR

About Me:

I'm not your average human. My tastes are very eclectic and tend to run to the adventurous and risk taking side of life. I don't like normal. I like to be challenged and I've never met a challenge I wouldn't take. It's gotten me into a few scrapes in my life but it's never been dull. If you want more details you'll have to ask because not everyone would appreciate my stories. Risque to some, meta interesting to others. I love the outdoors, especially anything that has to do with the water. I find water very sensuous and you can take that any way you want to. I live for music and I enjoy all types of movies, mainly action and drama. I could go on, but I think I've given you enough to either get you interested or run you off. Write me. Let's see what happens.

My Ideal Match:

I love women. Period. All types. Blondes, Auburn, Black, Brown and I'm especially partial to Gingers, but that's just a personal preference. You could be bald and I would still be interested. I want to find someone who will take chances, not adhere to the norm and is open minded in all things romantic and sexual. Step out, take a chance. If you can carry on an intelligent conversation on just about any topic, we'll have a good time especially if you're as opinionated as I. It should never be dull and I promise to do my part. Oh, and I was trained as a masseuse so there are fringe benefits available. Just sayin'!!

Interests / Keywords: