member offline parker14
64, NORTH BAY
1

member offline parker14: must love dogs


Basic:
64 year old Man, 5'6" (168 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Athletic
Personality:
Animal Lover
City:
Profession:
retired
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Bald
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
5+ Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Prefer not to say
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics

About Me:

I like hiking with my dogs up on trails . Im involved with a dog rescue an foster at times. I watch sports and attend Battalion games. I enjoy good books and movies. Im a quiet person who tends to listen more than talk . lol I worked in the medical field for years both at SJ and Scollard site hospitals. I was in the lab. Im retired now and enjoying it. In the winter I watch hockey mostly nhl as well as Nfl football. I watch and enjoy documentaries , mysteries good dramas and comedies . Im really enjoying Netflix as it has a lot of older and british shows. I read many books , mostly mysteries , drama and some comedy. Always looking for new authors. I have read most ot T. Hoag,Grisham, Childs, Archer,Kontz, Preston and various others. I belong to Rat Terrier rescue and Hope & Hearts 4 Paws both are great organizations. I have been a foster for 5 yrs and have enjoyed every moment even though its hard to let them go. I help with transport and fund raising . At the moment I have one foster along with my dogs. Im fortunate to have a good sized yard to accomedate them. Im looking for some one who enjoys the simple things . She must like dogs lol or at least tolerate them . Hopefully she would like to walk/hike some as I have at least walk the dogs once a day. I do like gardening basic stuff. I do enjoy fishing in good weather.

Interests / Keywords: