member offline Onefunnylife
56, Kitchener
1

member offline Onefunnylife: This is me, looking for you


Basic:
56 year old Man, 5'6" (168 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Prefers Not To Say
Personality:
Blue Collar
City:
Profession:
Carpenter
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Non-religious
Misc:
Regular Smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 164 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
N2A, ON

About Me:

Who is it that I am looking for?

My best friend, my life time, the one who will share this funny life, the one who give me reason to smile when we are together and apart, the one that I can't wait to be with,the one who can see the love that I have to give and will give that love in return.

Not interested in one night stands, friends with benefits or drama.

I play guitar and sing, have been hosting a music jam for that past five years and have done this of my own choice for free.

I am seventh of eight and am close to my family. Two grown children.

I am a happy person and look for the good in all. I can be sarcastic but never intentional. I enjoy stimulating conversation on most topics but can be opinionated and can dive into a debate because of it.

I know you are out there, maybe we have already met, maybe not but I have faith that we will find each other.

Interests / Keywords:

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: Canada.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 40 years old and younger than 59 years old.
   Sender must be located within 15 miles of this user.