member offline Majic627
52, Battle Creek
1

member offline Majic627: Man seeking a woman who is interested in real true love


Basic:
52 year old Man, 5'6" (168 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Big & Tall/BBW
Personality:
Free Thinker
Profession:
Computer Programmer
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Other
Misc:
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, Drugs Regularly
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
Spanish
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
Cat(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
49015, MI

About Me:

My hobbies are computers and programming and gaming, i'm a monster fan of Elder Scrolls Skyrim and Conan Online. And my free time activities include the same and drives in the country.
My goals and aspirations are to find HER and make sure she is safe and happy, i love rubbing her feet and achy muscles, i always listen for those sounds to verify success. My future plans are undecided
I personally grew up in a poor neighborhood but my mom taught me well so i turned out good. I like to laugh when i can and have fun with peoples close to me, I am unique in that I understand wmy over half the couples in the
US break up and that where i strive to instill a buffer on that. I like a myriad of musics starting with certain forms of Techno, i also like Rock, Metal and Country. I like Hockey and some NFL Football but i don't watch much TV and
stuff unless i have someone with me.

My Ideal Match:

I'm seeking a woman who is interested in real love and zero head games and bullshit, There's too many game players and psych manipulators in today's day. I like quality time with my woman and true bonding and when we are comfortable, slow walks in the woods, parks and beaches (holding hands of course). To me my woman is my ROCK, she is the better part of me and everything else in the world takes a back seat, accept for my fur monster of course :)

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must be older than 18 years old and younger than 60 years old.