Me with my glasses
Me and SCUM @ Marcellus Assault Your 2016
Me and Damien Quinn (Dark Half) @ Wickedleaks 4
Me with Wednesday 13 @ 2017 Condolences Tour
My World
Raydon Michael Osborn and Lydia Scarlet Osborn
Me without my glasses
member offline Josborn86
34, Elk River
6

member offline Josborn86: Here I am


Basic:
34 year old Man, 5'7" (170 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession:
Dough Boy
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Non-religious
Misc:
Regular Smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Me with my glassesMe and SCUM @ Marcellus Assault Your 2016Me and Damien Quinn (Dark Half) @ Wickedleaks 4Me with Wednesday 13 @ 2017 Condolences TourMy World
Raydon Michael Osborn and Lydia Scarlet OsbornMe without my glasses
Me with my glasses
Me with my glasses
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 9 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Blond
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 9 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
No
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
55330, MN

About Me:

Pretty laid back kind of guy but I work hard and enjoy my job I haven't had a lot of reason to get out of the house because I'm a bit of a loner since my last relationship of 9 years that ended last year after I was cheated on by my children's mother and basically kicked to the curb but enough about that... I'm my spare time (when I'm not working) I like to write songs on my guitar, watch movies and play PlayStation. not your typical sports loving beer drinking kind of guy but enjoy going to see the Minnesota Twins play from time to time anything else you'd like to know feel free to ask

My Ideal Match:

I'm looking for a woman who is cute, can make me laugh and make me do things I never thought I could do. If you're into all of most types of rock music (punk metal alternative Ect.) have tattoos and/or piercings it really ups your chances, but not required.

Interests / Keywords: