member offline Davidturley
63, Owensboro
1

member offline Davidturley: Looking for my maybe


Basic:
63 year old Man, 5'10" (178 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Animal Lover
Profession:
Farm tractor mechanic
Education:
High school
Religion:
Christian: Catholic
Misc:
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Bald
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 4 years
Second Language:
English
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
42303, KY

About Me:

I love outdoor activities I love to go camping kayaking four wheeling I am very romantic very easy-going very open I love to laugh and joke and cut up I enjoy romantic dinners I even enjoy a good chick flicks I have one son and five grandkids did I stay with here in town I live in Owensboro Kentucky I love my grandkids with all my heart and soul and I would love to find someone to really be withalso I do like playing my electric guitar I love playing blues music not really great but not bad either I like flying radio control aircraft have not done that in years I am originally from Greensboro North Carolina been living in Owensboro almost 10 years now

My Ideal Match:

I'm looking for someone who is very easy-going very laid-back I'm not looking for a drama queen I'm not looking for anyone fake a liar or a scammer I have a thing about that I'm looking for someone who is true honest and who's looking to be loved like that never been Loved before am I wealthy know I'm like everybody else I work from Payday to Payday and some weeks that is very hard especially with my line of work this time of year but that being said I am so ready to have fun find someone for my Miss maybe

Interests / Keywords: