member offline dinozoff1
69, Blandford Forum
1

member offline dinozoff1: One of the worlds nice guys. Peaceful ,loving and kind.


Basic:
69 year old Man, 5'10" (178 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Homebody
Profession:
semi retired
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Catholic
Misc:
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 1 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Grey
Eye Color:
Grey
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Prefer not to say
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
DT11, ENG

About Me:

I am seeking a friend to grow into a relationship with everlasting love. Although I am almost 70 I seem to have little in common with girls of my own age and ideally am looking for love a little younger with kids being a joy,not a problem. I am fortunate to live in the countryside in a lovely part of the world which is also close to the Jurassic coast. Enjoy all generes of music from opera to rock---it just has to be good! Bit of a film buff and enjoy romantic,thrillers and funny films. Apologies, but yes I do like " love Actually"! Come on lets chase,and catch some rainbows together.

My Ideal Match:

I really seek a best friend as well as a lover. A girl where a simple look across a crowded room can say more than 1000 words. A girl who likes to share lots of laughs and the very rare tear together. Someone who hates arguments and enjoys holding hands. I am looking for a homebuilder who values family,and whilst strictly have their own space and time always wants to share time and hobbies together. Quite recently I lost my beloved 15 year old, mentally retarded, English Bull terrier,Buller. If a girl wanted to help me care for another rescue Bull it would be lovely. I don't do sulks or tantrums and am a happy person with a smile on my face and a dreadful one for jokes and pranks.Prepare yourself for a wonderful life together.