member offline BetterCompany27
27, Erie
0

member offline BetterCompany27: Night owl looking for good company


Basic:
27 year old Man, 5'11" (180 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Mixed Race
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Night Owl
Profession:
Under the table odd jobs
Education:
High school
Religion:
Christian: Catholic
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 4 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Cat(s)
Has Car?
No
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
16503, PA

About Me:

A cool, go with the flow, people person. Not shy at all and very spontaneous. I like talking about conspiracy theories and making stupid jokes. I like to keep my night life to myself and getting out of the house and away from everything so that I can curve my adventurous cravings. I get to be who ever I wanna be and do whatever I want with out judgment when ever I get to escape the house for a while ya know. Lol.

My Ideal Match:

Someone who's not shy. Someone who wants company and a friend. Some one who's lonely and a night owl like me. Im not judgmental so age doesn't matter. A mutual relationship that benifits everyone

Interests / Keywords: