member offline Jacque
60, Rolla
1

member offline Jacque: Hi. I'm a happy person, I work alot. But like adventures.


Basic:
60 year old Woman, 5'6" (168 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Thin
Personality:
Animal Lover
Profession:
Nurse
Education:
Associates Degree
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Separated
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Green
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Not Specified
Has Pets?
Cat(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
65401, MO

About Me:

My profile picture is very recent, I look and act younger than my age. A 70s girl lost in the 2000's..wishing I could go back in time. I loved that era. I like to see the beauty in the world and people. Because I work alot, my cats 3, keep me company‚̧ I like to cook, read interesting books, maintain flower gardens in spring, hiking for exercise. My 2 children are grown with their own lives now. Time for me now.

My Ideal Match:

Looking for someone who enjoys life and knows how to have fun, life is to short to be unhappy.

Interests / Keywords: