member offline SamFransisco
70, Panorama City
0

member offline SamFransisco: Senior professional looking for new friends


Basic:
70 year old Man, 5'9" (175 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Artsy
Profession:
Healthcare
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 16 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Separated
Hair Color:
Grey
Eye Color:
Green
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Cat(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
91040, CA

About Me:

I am new to this site so please bear with me. I am a senior healthcare professional looking for a special friend. I am told others consider me compassionate, generous funny and easy to engage. Ok all nice things so I will go along with that. I am part English and a small part American Indian. I am accepting of others. You mature as you age. Few hang ups. While I am heterosexual I would like to meet a bisexual woman. That would be a first for me.
I enjoy modern and abstract art. I love history and archeology. I play chess but a bit rusty. I have been described as “just a big teddy bear”.

My Ideal Match:

Looking to meet women 40-70 or older that are mature clean and fun to be with. BBW is fine open minded and clean. Never have known a bisexual woman but willing to give that a go.
Beauty is in the eye of the beholder they say. Beauty is much more than skin level.
Need a sense of humor and just plain pleasant.
Sorry excessive ink is not appealing. Some piercing okay but it depends.
Give me a shout out and let’s see what happens
Sam

Interests / Keywords:

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Message must be at mininum 300 characters long.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 45 years old and younger than 75 years old.
   Sender must be located within 35 miles of this user.