member offline BarabooJay39
39, Baraboo
1

member offline BarabooJay39: Lonely dad looking for some new friends.


Basic:
39 year old Man, 5'7" (170 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Traveler
Profession:
Being a Dad
Education:
High school
Religion:
Non-religious
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 3 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes
Want Children?
Prefer not to say
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
53913, WI

About Me:

Hello,Im Jay a 39 white male in Baraboo.I love kids as i have a 16 year old son.I love to travel as much as i can.Love going for walks,going to the Zoo/park,Bowling,Darts,watching and playing sports,Cuddling,Texting,Fishing,Going to the water park in Wi Dells.Or the Theme park at Kalahari,One of my main goals is just to be here and watch my son walk across the stage when he Graduates high school.and college if he goes,I don't mind the Spring and Summer in Wisconsin.But not a big fan anymore of the cold and Snow.And would love to move down south sometime.I have been to 25 states and to Mexico.So i would love to add more to my list.Im a big Impractical Jokers fan.Love that show.The Walking Dead. shows on the ID channel.If you wanna know more.Just ask away.Thanks.

My Ideal Match:

Im looking for someone that i can hang out with as a friend and get to know.And see what happens from there.

My Dating Discussions & Site Activity: