member offline yankees86
33, New Paltz
7

member offline yankees86: Who wants to hike??


Basic:
33 year old Man, 5'5" (165 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Thin
Personality:
Athletic
Profession:
physical education/health teacher
Education:
Masters Degree
Religion:
Christian: Catholic
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 2 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
5+ Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes
Want Children?
Yes
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
12561, NY

About Me:

My hobbies include being active and exercising. I love to hike and play sports and explore. I love to read and spend time with my son. My goals are to own my own home have more children one day and meet somebody to fall in love with. I am a very energetic person. I hate the winter and love the summer. I am veryyyyyyy good with children and have a talent that makes me very unique with children as a guy :) I like all music. I love sports and scary movies. I love the Yankees, Knicks, Packers, Red Wings, and Spartans in college. My son was named after Mariano Rivera. I love family guy, spongebob, nick at night and family feud. My son is my whole world and he is four years old :)

My Ideal Match:

I am looking for an athletic female, someone who loves kids and likes to exercise. I love a girl who likes to explore and wants something special :)