member offline Honest-n-Loyal-101
64, Syracuse
2

member offline Honest-n-Loyal-101: Honest N Communicationable


Basic:
64 year old Man, 5'10" (178 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Athletic
Personality:
Athletic
Profession:
Semi retired / Home repairs
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Christian: Catholic
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 4 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Bald
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
5+ Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Prefer not to say
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics

About Me:

Well for a hobby, I am a leather worker. I enjoy sport ( play a lot of handball). Excerise, and really doing what my partner likes. or cooking/baking, reading, and most of all,traveling the world and learning all different cultures and people. For a few I have been to China, Japan, Philippines, Guam, Hawiai, etc.Have had tragedy in my life and know life is to be lived. Hope to meet someone to share experiences with and make new ones.

My Ideal Match:

Mmmmm thought I covered. that but here goes. cooking/bakeing, sports, excerise, reading, chess, following/leading my other half.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 21 years old and younger than 61 years old.
   Sender must be located within 20 miles of this user.