member offline digger57
63, Fort St. John
0

member offline digger57: likes to tease aims to please


Basic:
63 year old Man, 6'0" (183 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Free Thinker
Profession:
Heavy Equipment Operator
Education:
High school
Religion:
Christian: Catholic
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 4 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
V1J, BC

About Me:

Basically looking for a friend to start with.Some one that likes to go for a walk or ride now and then , maybe grab a bite and a movie or sit or lay outside at night and check out the stars or northern lights,some one who likes to hold hands and also snuggle now and then one lady with some of the same likes or willing to try some

My Ideal Match:

Well I am interested in lots of things being raised in a large family. I like building or fixing things in my spare time .I am or was a jack of all trades except I dont know a whole lot about computers and cell phones but I can and do try to fix them . I love kayaking .I have been thinking about getting a dog . I like playing badminton and pool , would like to learn to play golf .I also like to watch nascar now and then .I am not really interested in horror movies but anything else I am okay with .