member offline Davedude57
58, Springfield
1

member offline Davedude57: SWM 57 Musician seeks equal


Basic:
58 year old Man, 5'8" (173 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Rockstar
Profession:
Musician
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Other
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Regularly
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Grey
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
No
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
97478, OR

About Me:

I answer to David, Dave, and yes even Davey. I'd rather not have those shouted or yelled with profanities attached to them. I dont like drama, and i beleive according to my contract with my higher power, i have fullfilled all obligations in the drama catagory. I am quiet, and shy, and sarcastic, and witty. I am a guitarist, songwriter, lyricist, vocalist, producer. As a musician onstage, i am quite the opposite of when I am not. I am confident, loud, egotistical, and yet still sarcastic and witty. I like solitude, walks, rock hounding,star gazing, cooking, eating out (which also applies in another catagory), Gardening. Will do handyman work, will enjoy such work when beer s present. I'm putting my life back together, financially from the necessary divorce that seemed to go on forever with my ex wife. And emotionally from the break up with my girlfriend who helped get me through that experience but it took its toll on both of us to the point of damage beyond repair.

My Ideal Match:

I am surprised to be saying this, but I think there might be someone out there that needs me as much as I need them. A woman who has the pieces of puzzle that i need, as i have what she needs. To encourage and challenge mentally and sexually. Like two passionate, caring, loving beings releasing the primitive animalistic needs.

Interests / Keywords: