member offline hangoutwithme123
60, South Shore
0

member offline hangoutwithme123: Take risks, get excited!!


Basic:
60 year old Man, 5'11" (180 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Artsy
Profession:
retired
Education:
Graduate Degree
Religion:
Other
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Grey
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 30 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Not Specified
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Dog(s) & Cat(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Liberal
Postal Zip Code Area:
B0J, NS

About Me:

I am a friendly, easy going, young at heart, open minded, fit, fun guy. A gentleman. Some sense of style. I like travel, music, theatre, movies, dancing, reading, keeping physically active most times but also quiet evenings cuddling with someone special watching a good movie/tv. I like to dine out (international cuisine) or make a meal with someone special while sipping good wine and playing great music. Impulsive day trips or beach walks can be fun. I enjoy some sports,,,,, golf (not an addict), tennis (very basic), biking, hiking, kayaking, pool, bowling, downhill skiing, hockey. My favourite music would be R&B, R&R, blues, pop, some rap, some jazz, classical. My top singers/musicians would be Van Morrison, Amy Winehouse, BB King, Sam Cooke, Marvin Gaye, Aretha F., other Motown, Michael Jackson, Rod Stewart, Bing Crosby, the Stones, Neil Young, Leonard Cohen, Queen, Bryan Adams, F. Sinatra and many more! Movies,,,, drama, romantic comedy, comedy, thriller, arthouse. Actors/directors, for example, Dustin Hoffman, Robin Williams, Quentin Tarantino, John Hughes, Peter Sellers, Mike Myers, Sean Penn, Kate Blanchett, Uma Thurman, Monty Python, Jack Nicholson, John Travolta, Merle Streep, John Candy and many, many others. I have a weak spot for chocolate and sweets. Otherwise, try to eat healthy. I enjoy fine art (painting, sculpture mostly) and design as well. That includes photography, furniture and product design, architecture and fashion. I enjoy the outdoors and all animals. I am not afraid to show my affection and enjoy flirting, touching and kissing. I am a hard worker when I have a task to do. I would play scrabble, crib, euchre, etcetera and if coached, some bridge. I do not particularly like to go to bars unless there is good dance music or a great band. I do like outdoor, live concerts like the Halifax Jazz Fest and the, gone now, Dutch Mason Blues Festival. Clear, starry nights on a lake or river are so romantic. Thunder and lightning is exciting too. Nothing like getting under a warm blanket with a good book on a heavy snow storming day until the snow needs moving!!

My Ideal Match:

I am looking for fun companionship and more, if it developes.
Should be active and like the outdoors. Maybe a sport or two. Definitely walking.
Reading to someone can be very fun and rewarding.