member offline Handyman4U
58, Toms River
1

member offline Handyman4U: Handyman 4 U ... what needs fixin ?


Basic:
58 year old Man, 5'9" (175 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Adventurer
Profession:
Property Manager
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Christian: Lutheran
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Red
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
Not Specified
Has Children?
Not Specified
Want Children?
Not Specified
Has Pets?
Not Specified
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Not Specified
Postal Zip Code Area:
08757, NJ

About Me:

How can we really say who we are with a simple profile? So I'll just throw a few things out there...Not into drama, had enough of that already !
I'm easy going, 100% Real, Animal lover, Down to earth...I'm so past the materialistic world, that's not what makes us truly happy in life!
Love Romance, chivalrous,affectionate and compassionate....I enjoy all types of music...... it's about the simple things.
I Work with my hands and would also enjoy holding yours. Love to hike the mountains or walk along the beach under a moonlit sky, Boating, fishing, gardening...exploring new places , rides to no where...really anything outdoors.
Weekend get a ways are always fun and relaxing at home could be just as fun. Cooking dinner together, making breakfast for you... I really think its truly about who we are together and the connection we share is what our world can be !
The point in Life is to live it, experience it and enjoy it...
So just like you, I'm looking for that special someone who would enjoy the journey together.

My Ideal Match:

Looking for female friends and more