member offline BADBOYJSHAWN
50, Phoenix
1

member offline BADBOYJSHAWN: Easy to get along with easy on the eyes


Basic:
50 year old Man, 5'11" (180 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Black
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Night Owl
Profession:
Happily retired
Education:
High school
Religion:
Other
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 98 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Living Together
Hair Color:
Black
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 4 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
85035, AZ

About Me:

I like to watch a lot of movies and also like p*** I also like going to the movies I love bike riding I also like working on my convertible and going to car shows I am an entrepreneur I love cooking a good meal not much I'm going out to bars and thinks prefer to do my partying at home with a few friends play kicking back with mature people people who can control the alcohol very StreetWise

My Ideal Match:

Someone who's not selfish who cares what others I don't care how they look he must have a good body I love big breasts and nice a** that's important to I don't mind she have kids I don't care if she's going to drink as long as she doesn't do too much keeping a clean house make a difference also have cooking skills and knows her way around the bedroom very good do you have any racial Hangouts I guess that's about it

Interests / Keywords:

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 30 years old and younger than 87 years old.
   Sender must be located within 20 miles of this user.