member offline Grateful1
19, Queensbury
2

member offline Grateful1: Adventure and Love


Basic:
19 year old Man, 5'11" (180 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Athletic
Personality:
Adventurer
Profession:
Artist
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Non-religious
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Regularly
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 2 years
Second Language:
Spanish
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Liberal
Postal Zip Code Area:
12804, NY

About Me:

I waI want somebody who can hang out with I want somebody to laugh with want somebody to enjoy life with I love music I love the Grateful Dead and fish I love animals and work in a visit vet technician I've also worked with adolescents with chemical addictions I Love college I love to learn I love to extend myself intellectually I love to do yoga and I used to instruct get during political events such as occupy Wall Street I'm just looking for a buddy and somebody to talk to and share everything with if they want to mind body and soul if possible deeper than that I want to figure out how I my existence on this planet is in existence what I'm expected to do while I'm alive I'm a strong believer in karma not just as a loose term to be loosely thrown about but it's something to be live by an experienced and lived with and understanding the consequences of both good and bad I want somebody I can talk about everything with I want a friend I want a confidant and possibly willing to be interested in more

My Ideal Match:

I'm looking for somebody who will be there for me I'm looking for somebody to laugh with I'm looking for somebody who likes music I'm looking for somebody who's fun I want somebody who loves animals I want somebody who wants to be around me and I want to be around I want somebody wants to listen to me make music want somebody wants to look at me and listen to me while I struggle and sometimes fail to learn how to create music and how to mix it and as I educate myself and teach myself Japanese and as I do crazy yoga positions on the floor and as we laugh about things and that's a macrame hemp belt and necklaces and dog leashes and collars