member offline Gonzalo
75, Pittsfield

member offline Gonzalo: Hispanic polyglot, translator and actor (still not known)

75 year old Man, 5'7" (170 cm)
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Body Type:
Bachelors Degree
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 30 years
Second Language:
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Want Children?
Prefer not to say
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
Postal Zip Code Area:
01201, MA

About Me:

I have worked as a foreign language teacher most of my life, by necessity, although my real passion is theatre and anything related to show business. I am originally from Colombia, and arrived to the U.S. over 35 years ago. I became an American by naturalization, and have worked as a High School teacher in Spanish, French and Latin. I also speak Portuguese, Esperanto and Italian. I am translating several monologues (theatre pieces for only one actor), by different Spanish-speaking authors, into English, with the purpose of putting them on stage during the Summer. I have the certainty that this show is going to be a success because I am a good actor (confirmed by lots of people different than myself.) I also sing, both within the theatre pieces, and individually for separate shows. During my years as a college student in Colombia I learned Esperanto, a hand-made language created by a genius Polish Doctor with the intention of being an international language link between all countries in the planet, aiming at the reach of international friendship and understanding. It has been known by people in some countries as the "Universal Language," since it contains the basic elements of most languages in the world. My learning of Esperanto gained for me the invitation to countries in Europe like England, France, Germany, Switzerland, and also Japan and China. Now I am retired from teaching, and working towards my project of putting on theatre shows whenever my agent takes me.

My Ideal Match:

A woman who constantly feels happy, spiritually oriented, intelectually oriented, t doesn't matter if she does not know how to cook because I can do the cooking.

Interests / Keywords: