member offline nikkimcd
46, Fort Lauderdale
0

member offline nikkimcd: Trying to go out more


Basic:
46 year old Woman, 5'5" (165 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Black
Body Type:
Big & Tall/BBW
Personality:
Homebody
Profession:
Phone sales
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Anglican
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Regularly
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Widowed
Hair Color:
Black
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Yes
Has Pets?
Cat(s)
Has Car?
No
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
33304, FL

About Me:

I don't go out much so I'm trying to change that. I have an incredible need to go out and network as I have plans to start my own business. I enjoy doing candle spells (that do work by the way) and I'm interested in starting a business that can help others in all aspects of life as well as maybe unite me with people that have similar interests. I enjoy going to the movies, eating out, and going shopping and I also enjoy listening to a wide variety of music. I'm not very techie, but I'm always open to learning about anything new on the market, and hope to bring to life an invention I created.

My Ideal Match:

I am looking for a woman I can be close friends with. Someone out going that enjoys doing things, someone that will get me up and out of the house. Doesn't have to be a boy, girlie girl is fine too, just someone with similar interests and who needs a close friend as much as I do. Someone I can count on and who will reciprocate the great friendship I will offer.