member offline Aggie2020
53, Ennis
3

member offline Aggie2020: Looking to make friends with benefits


Basic:
53 year old Man, 5'9" (175 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Native American
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Artsy
Profession:
Architect
Education:
Masters Degree
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Married
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 30 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
Dog(s) & Cat(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Liberal
Postal Zip Code Area:
75119, TX

About Me:

I live in Ennis and work in Addison. I'm an architect. my personality is cautious at first, but once I get to know someone I am not shy. I usually will try most things. In my sex life there are a lot of things that turn me on. One is pleasing a lady sexually and see the look on her face when she cums or squirt.... I get such a kick that with my sexual experience I can do that for most women. I am very comfortable with my own sexuality.

My Ideal Match:

I love, love big ladies and all sizes. If you are up for some steamy fun, hit me back. I am 52, experienced in pleasing BBW... I married one 31 years ago. She practically lives a separate life in our house now, so no sex for a few years and we don't share a bed any longer. What keeps us together is our 11 yr old daughter. So, I’m looking for discreet spice in my life. I like women that know what they want and go after it. I like a women to talk dirty to me and sometime be submissive to my needs... Life is a give and take.... But then there are times I like to take the submissive role... Also, live is too short to be shy and unhappy with themselves and the situation you might find yourself in... If this sound like something you might want to explore with me, let me know.

Interests / Keywords: