member offline bamires
26, Buckeye
4

member offline bamires: Looking to meet new people


Basic:
26 year old Man, 6'2"(188 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Athletic
Personality:
Adventurer
Profession:
Delivery Driver
Education:
Associates Degree
Religion:
Non-religious
Misc:
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 35 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 1 year
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
85326, AZ

About Me:

I’m a single dad with a 2 year old boy that loves going out and having a good time. I enjoy anything from going to baseball, basketball or football games, to hiking, billiards, bowling, mini golf, arcade and concerts. I also love to travel and go on roadtrips to just about anywhere wether it’s a landmark, scenic view or tourist town, you name it and I’m down to check it out. Whenever I have my little guy I try to get out and go do any kid friendly events to get us both out and enjoying some father son time together. When he’s with his mom, I take that time to hang out with friends and do things I wouldn’t be able to do with him. I’m a huge sports fanatic, primarily football but I go to a lot of D-Backs games and even some Suns games as well. I love bowling and playing billiards and have been trying to go to more concerts. Just recently saw FGL with Dan & Shay and that was AMAZING! My boy is the greatest thing that ever happened to me and he loves meeting new people, especially women. He’s definitely a chick magnet! Looking to meet new people, make some new friends for me and maybe even my son, and see where things go.

My Ideal Match:

Looking to meet new people. Anyone who is sports oriented at all, adventurous and likes kids.