member offline Timduke59
60, Owensboro
0

member offline Timduke59: I am a single man that is looking for someone to spend time


Basic:
60 year old Man, 6'1" (185 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Adventurer
Profession:
Maintenance
Education:
High school
Religion:
Christian: Catholic
Misc:
Regular Smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 7 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Prefer not to say
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
42301, KY

About Me:

I am a single man that is looking for someone to spend time with. That has never been married. Looking for someone that has a good sense of humor and likes to smile and laugh. I enjoy bowling and pool and spending time with someone special that has no drama and start as friends and see where it goes . I'm at the age where it is really hard to find someone to spend time with that is plesent to be around. I am kinda shy till I get to know someone I haven't been out with anyone in a couple of years so if this sounds like you hit me up and we will see where it goes.