member offline Jayr031
35, Woodbridge
0

member offline Jayr031: Say Hi, I don't bite.


Basic:
35 year old Man, 6'0" (183 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Black
Body Type:
Athletic
Personality:
Free Thinker
Profession:
Law Enforcement
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Catholic
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Black
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 5 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
5+ Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes
Want Children?
Yes
Has Pets?
Dog(s) & Cat(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
08837, NJ

About Me:

I'm a great guy, who likes to go out and alway am looking for new adventures to go on. I am constantly in the gym. I workout once a day and sometimes twice a day. I am very nice and humble and I always respect others and their things. I have a car so i am able to drive wherever. If i do find someone on her, hopefully they have their own apartment because i can not have anyone over my house at the moment. I have no special preference on women. I love all women. I don't care if your since or not, just keep all the drama away from me. I am also into bdsm, so if you are interested please do not be afraid to try anything once.