member offline lance44
57, Springfield
1

member offline lance44: Whats inside someone is the most important thing to me


Basic:
57 year old Man, 6'0" (183 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Animal Lover
Profession:
outside work
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Baptist
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 5 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Blond
Eye Color:
Green
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
65804, MO

About Me:

Hello
About me, I'am a very easy going man , not much bothers me. I like to fish, and most outdoor activities. Go to garage sales, long walks with
the one that i care for, coffee shops , home cooked meals because miss them. Likes to communicate a lot, good caring person that is a good
listener also. Loves to go to movies , out, or a movie at home. Enjoys home atmosphere in evening. Likes to go weekend getaways regularly.
Gives flowers and cards just for appreciation. Active in Church functions . Rides Motorcycles - little trips. Just being together- best friends

About what looking for in a lady.
Kindness, caring ,giving person and puts others first. Honesty is so important. Wants a serious relationship, no game player
likes new things in her life. Likes to cook and i do housework too- not just you.Just being together and sharing life.
What u are inside is the most important thing to me. your make up as a woman, Not afraid to show affection with a kiss in public

I will work on a picture for this site for u to see.
thank you for viewing

My Ideal Match:

see previous paragraphs