member offline Steeleman
55, Kokomo
0

member offline Steeleman: Lonely beyond belief


Basic:
55 year old Man, 5'4" (163 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Prefers Not To Say
Personality:
Class Clown
Profession:
work
Education:
PhD / Post Doctoral
Religion:
Other
Misc:
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Widowed
Hair Color:
Bald
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
5+ Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Dog(s) & Cat(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
46902, IN

About Me:

A few years ago I was seriously into weight lifting but then came Acute Lymphatic Leukemia. I rode mountain trails, had huge muscle build, but due to depression, I let it go. I still have my free weights. My goal is to get back into shape. I do best with a workout partner. I like having a really close friend to things with. I am over weight now, but three months from now it won't be the case. I know because I lost 50 lbs in three months and gained super amount of muscle mass. Everyone thought I was on roids, but have never used them.

My Ideal Match:

A friend with benefits who likes doing things I like to do and hopefully he is willing to do things we both can like together.

Interests / Keywords:

My Dating Discussions & Site Activity: