member offline MandyDawn
42, York
0

member offline MandyDawn: Headlines are lame


Basic:
42 year old Woman, 5'2" (157 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Big & Tall/BBW
Personality:
Coffee Snob
Profession:
GM
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Other
Misc:
Regular Smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 26 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Separated
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Liberal
Postal Zip Code Area:
17404, PA

About Me:

Please, no men, no couples. Not my bag, but you do you.

Kind, loyal, caring, funny. I'm great at seeing both sides of most things. I'm optimistic to a fault, (when I'm not battling a sad mood) and can forgive damn near anything, but don't mistake that for me being a pushover. I will match you in wit and sarcasm, and I'm a fantastic sounding board. I am very self-aware and I know exactly who I am, warts and all. I have a few self esteem issues when it comes to my appearance, but over all I think I'm awesome, and I like me.

While my immediate need or want isn't forever with someone, I haven't ruled it out. I just have things I need to do with my life before I can see that for myself. I don't want to rush into anything and add to my baggage. But I would love to meet new people to talk to and hang out with. I'm a social butterfly that fell back into her cocoon and got stuck.

My Ideal Match:

I am looking for casual dating and meeting new people, and more than anything, new friends! I'm not closed to the possibility of loving again. But I am not in a place where that can be the goal. I will be honest with you, and I expect the same. I am working on fixing me and my life, but I need a distraction when life gets too overwhelming. I cannot do serious right now. But I really want some new friends who can pull me away from my darkness and responsibility on occasion. I have a tight grip on my life, and am eager to meet people who can keep up with me intellectually. I like deep and/or entertaining conversations so the silent type is automatically a hard pass. I want to surround myself with people who are honest and have integrity.

I prefer the tomboy/butch type, but in the end it's all about personalities and whether we click.

I'd like someone to go do nerd things with. See documentaries, super hero movies, action flicks. And horror. (B-horror is the best...change my mind.) Poetry readings, open mic's, visit local galleries, hang out in a coffee shop, hell, let's sit on the couch in silence and read. I'm an extrovert with introverted tendencies....I go both ways (pun intended, I'm hilarious.)

If your goal is to find your next ex, that's not me. But if you want to make a new friend, have conversations that are pretty kick-a**, and laugh, feel free to message me.