member offline Val0303
54, Tyler
1

member offline Val0303: Short Sassy Spanish Italian


Basic:
54 year old Woman, 5'1" (155 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Hispanic
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Professional
Profession:
Medical
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Other
Misc:
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Green
Longest Relationship:
Over 8 years
Second Language:
Spanish
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
75701, TX

About Me:

I’m the person that everyone comes to to get answers to all the questions! I didn’t choose to be that person it just seems like everyone comes to me which sometimes is a good thing because I love people and I love helping them. I like to be available on the spur of the moment to do things outgoing very wise and making decisions quickly, wish I could find someone who enjoys being with me as much as I enjoy being with them. I’d like to find someone who likes to hang out and do things away from the office. Want to be able to show you a different side of me! LOL

My Ideal Match:

The person that chooses to be with me would be someone I want to be totally absorbed in and they me! I want to be able to stay home a lot when it’s rainy and cold watching old movies and take it from there! I wanna do whatever the other person would like and see what they have in mind what adventurous things I have always dreamed of doing but yet have been afraid Just show that side of them. Want to be able to go out and see the sights when we both have time.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 40 years old and younger than 70 years old.