member offline lifestylo_55
56, Ventura
1

member offline lifestylo_55: Single men never been married looking for a serious relation


Basic:
56 year old Man, 5'9" (175 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Hispanic
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Artsy
Profession:
Artist
Education:
High school
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Regular Smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 11 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Black
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 3 years
Second Language:
Spanish
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Prefer not to say
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
No
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
93001, CA

About Me:

I like hanging out with someone that I can get along with I like the to go out to beaches I like bike riding I like to watch movies I like to go walks go on walks I like to enjoy music have occasional drink now and then I like laughing telling jokes I'm looking for a serious I'm looking for a relationship with a woman who would like to spend time with me I like to take walks on the beach maybe look for seashells and maybe find what we're looking for in a relationship I wouldn't start to seriously at first I like to get to know one another I like cars painting drawing bike riding swimming I like to snow camping

My Ideal Match:

I'm looking for an outgoing person who has confidence in herself who stands up for herself who will who will care for another person who is not selfish who is caring and loving who likes to go outdoors and enjoy outdoors as well as indoors movies fishing hiking camping bike riding someone who's active in life so what who likes to lounge around on weekends BBQ maybe stay at home and couple times and travel look for honest looking for a long relationship to settle down with

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Message must be at mininum 200 characters long.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 34 years old and younger than 50 years old.
   Sender must be located within 50 miles of this user.