member offline Candlman
50, Wittenberg
1

member offline Candlman: Fit creative friend of the earth seeks long term companion.


Basic:
50 year old Man, 5'10" (178 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Athletic
Personality:
Maker
Profession:
Organic gardener
Education:
Graduate Degree
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 1 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 3 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Cat(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Liberal
Postal Zip Code Area:
54499, WI

About Me:

I am an intelligent able person who grew up in a rural setting and learned the value of a solid work ethic at an early age. I graduated at the top of my class in high school and spent most of a decade at the University studying a range of subjects that interested me from math and physics to classical music. I spent several years as a classical vocalist and did 75 complete opera performances and many chorale performances both as a choir member and a soloist, as well as many madrigals, too. After I left school, I began to be concerned about some of the directions our society was moving in and decided to develop as many skills that would lead toward self sufficiency as I could. Early on I thought it wise to form the habit of excellence in anything I did, and that choice has served me very well. I taught myself many skills, including candle making, carpentry, maple syrup making, wood carving and sculpture before I became convinced that I needed to study how to grow the most and cleanest food on the smallest possible space while doing the least harm to the earth that I could, working in a way that would cause the smallest carbon footprint. I have been successful in that endeavor, but the economic system that controls us has made it difficult to amass much wealth in monetary terms. I am pacific in nature, and believe in the equality of all humans. I love nature and try to live within it rather than exploiting it to create wealth. I work to prevent the rampant damage that the human race is perpetrating on the beautiful earth that the Creator has given us.

My Ideal Match:

I am looking for an attractive creative and kind companion who will enjoy serious chat with a playful erotic side that might mature into a deeper connection as time goes on, and eventually lead to a serious long term bond. I am seeking trust and respect and integrity as well as loyalty once commitment is made. The whole relationship must be wrapped in warmth and caring and sharing. but most also have a lusty component.