member offline maizenblue958
59, Fraser
2

member offline maizenblue958: Tough traveling by yourself looking for partner in crime for


Basic:
59 year old Man, 6'0" (183 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Athletic
Personality:
Traveler
Profession:
Engineering supervisor
Education:
Masters Degree
Religion:
Christian: Catholic
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Green
Longest Relationship:
Less Than a year
Second Language:
Other
My Exercise Habits:
5+ Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
48026, MI

About Me:

Love the serenity of the waves crashing on your feet. Love exploring the beaches in the early morning to see what has washed ashore. Like to bring that certain someone breakfast in bed before we plan our day. Love to see thrillers at movies, enjoy a good concert and getting dressed to see a broadway show. Fine dining or I’ll create something. Have to want to go to sporting events.

My Ideal Match:

Similar likes and have the need for adventure. No BBW apply, looking for someone who takes care of themselves just as I do. You must like the back rubs and massages. I WILL listen to your day spent and leave you messages in your lunchbox, lol. Treat you as the woman you are and try to put a smile on you as much as I can. Love sunsets even better are the sunrises. Don’t turn into a werewolf on a full moon but you’ll need to learn how to howl, lol. I’ll teach.

Interests / Keywords: