member offline Kennetic77
42, Las Vegas
1

member offline Kennetic77: I'm a keeper, let me prove it


Basic:
42 year old Man, 6'2"(188 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Black
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Free Thinker
Profession:
Case Manager
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Non-religious
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Black
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 4 years
Second Language:
English
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
Fish
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Liberal
Postal Zip Code Area:
89122, NV

About Me:

I'm not much of a fan writing these bio's about myself. I don't want it to come across like a resume ,but in some ways isn't it?

One request if you are racist or your family is racist I rather not be around that negativity.

Just moved here recently and I'm excited to explore LV as along as it is not at a Casino.

Full disclosure my grammar and spelling are suspect so if that annoys you I get it. It annoys me too.

Well I'm awesome, a little nerdy, open minded, free spirited, independent and pretty laid back mellow kind of guy.I am an Introvert in an Extroverted world. Empath with a huge heart.I try stay positive but I tend to give people the impression otherwise sometimes,maybe I need to work on some imaginary notion of what someone is creating in their mind at the time, Nah I can't control that. NAMASTE.

I think I'm a little funny. I'm honest and trustworthy but I have seem to always find the opposite of those traits in my past relationships but the past is theirs, the future is ours.

I am a single father and have been basically since he was born but it has been just us since he was 2. My son has autism and he has made me a more patient and humble person. He loves without conditions, super chill like his dad. He motivates my ambition.
"Loving your kids makes superheroes out of ordinary people everyday".....

I love music almost any kind really and can appreciate good lyrics in most genres of music. I do dabble a little at the Karaoke bar on occasion for fun too. I love going to new places new experiences. I have lived in 7 states since I was a kid. I love meeting new people but I am definitely not a self-starter.