member offline Daniel1984
54, Charleston
1

member offline Daniel1984: Lonely


Basic:
54 year old Man, 5'11" (180 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Animal Lover
Profession:
Driver
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Baptist
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Black
Eye Color:
Green
Longest Relationship:
Over 7 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
25304, WV

About Me:

I'm 53 years old and single I hang out with a couple of buddies drink a few beers watch football I used to date a lot and had several girlfriends in the past and I'm looking for someone to spend time with have trust and relationship I like to watch football games listen to music go to Applebee's I like staying home watching TV like overnight adventures pretty much anything that will get me out of the house and keep me from being bored I have a lot to offer somebody I'm a lot of fun

My Ideal Match:

I'm looking for a woman to spend time with that's not complicated that can have time at her house, my house time alone but just enjoy each other's company while we're together