member offline Beyourself
40, Detroit
1

member offline Beyourself: This is should not be so complicated......


Basic:
40 year old Man, 5'10" (178 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Thin
Personality:
Adventurer
Profession:
Self - Employed - Full - Time - Dad
Education:
High school
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 3 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 6 years
Second Language:
English
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes
Want Children?
Yes
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
75436, TX

About Me:

In simple words about myself , I'm not perfect and don't want to be. I have respect for women, I believe in God and I believe all things are possible through Christ. I believe in myself and have lots of confidence in myself. I'm a honest guy I will tell it like it is maybe a little to blunt sometimes but hey it is what it is. I'm sweet, caring, passionate, loving and supportive and faithful. I have have horse's and cows and my daughter's dog's. I own my own place out in the country. I'm not a City Boy. I have a daughter that I take full responsibility for and not asking Know one for help, although it would be nice for her to have a mommy figure in life. There is so much to know about not only myself but the one you are trying to find, so this is all for now.

My Ideal Match:

I'm looking for a woman, duh. First of all no games no drama leave your past in the past. You will not find happiness until you have done so. Just be honest and loyal and faithful and love yourself before you try to love someone else. And always put your family first.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Message must be at mininum 300 characters long.
   Sender must be older than 18 years old and younger than 48 years old.
   Sender must be located within 200 miles of this user.