member offline Sandymd
83, Manassas
2

member offline Sandymd: Love life, Roman Catholic , music, play piano popular songs.


Basic:
83 year old Woman, 5'7" (170 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Artsy
Profession:
Retired decorator and piano teacher
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Catholic
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Grey
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Yes
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
No
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
20110, VA

About Me:

Hello and I am Sandy a retired lady from interior decorating and piano teacher in my past I was in real estate and bank account manager... I am an Independent Voter who accepts all parties, I live in Northern Virginia. I am an avid Roman Catholic and I attend Mass every week and an Auxiliary Member of The Legion of Mary. I am open to all denominations... I have wonderful friends mostly church friends. I love playing piano and enjoy all styles and love music all styles. I am seeking a romantic epal male ages 70 and over I am 83 but people think I am 60 because I walk miles and a size 12 at 5'7". My hair is mostly white shoulder length. I do not drive but my friends take me out and I treat them to good food. Tell about you!😍

My Ideal Match:

Looking for a single romantic gentleman prefer some college educated and cultured but open to all others also. A man who enjoys talking music and world affairs. A man who loves nature and domestic animals. Someone who loves America and believes in God First in his life in Jesus Name. I like tall slender men but open to others. Very clean and no profanity and most of a!l a man who appreciates a lady and treats her with respect. A romantic epal to start and hopefully long term romantic friend by email and maybe meet later in person. No married men please... I love children and I had two now grown but I have no biological grandchildren but a big church family of over 20 years. I love hearing about your grown children and grandchildren and domestic animals. Tell me about yourself...




Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be older than 70 years old.
   Sender must be located within 10 miles of this user.