member offline Scubastevie1313
48, Mahanoy City
3

member offline Scubastevie1313: I will treet you like a queen


Basic:
48 year old Man, 5'9" (175 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Thin
Personality:
Hopeless Romantic
Profession:
On disablity but only on a fixed income
Education:
High school
Religion:
Christian: Catholic
Misc:
Regular Smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 21 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Living Together
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
English
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Yes
Has Pets?
Dog(s) & Cat(s)
Has Car?
No
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
17948, PA

About Me:

I'm 48 years old I'm in a open relationship looking for my second soulmate and lover to eventually spend the rest of my life with and eventually get married to as long as she takes my last name and eventually has kids and a family of our own and eventually have her come and live with us permanently. My fiancee is totally fine with me being in a totally different separate relationship with another girl and is ok with sharing me with her and is ok with her coming to live with us permanently . A volunteer firefighter and fire police officer with the local volunteer fire company and I have my driver's license. I will tell you everything else about me after I hear back from you..

My Ideal Match:

Any girl only in the state of Pennsylvania. And any girl from the age difference between 21 years old and 55 years old. As long as as they never cheat on me and just be yourself.