member offline Iroczstone92
27, Branson
3

member offline Iroczstone92: Looking for future wife.


Basic:
27 year old Man, 6'0" (183 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Music Snob
Profession:
Lighting Designer/Programmer
Education:
High school
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 5 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
65616, MO

About Me:

Hello there. I am moving back to Branson and in search of hoping to find a long term relationship that could turn into marriage.
I am an easy going guy that I has high drive and determination to get what I want and need out of life. I love camping, hunting,fishing pretty much anything outdoors. I play guitar and learning to play the steel guitar.
I love building hot rods. I currently have 2 camaros that I have built.
I am a lighting Designer and programmer. I have been on many large tours and festivals as a lighting Director. Being in the lighting side of the live production Industry is all I’ve ever know.
I love music and music is like an addiction to me

My Ideal Match:

I want to find a woman who I can settle down with and start a life with. I want to love and support her in all that she does and looking for the same in return. I want someone who is willing to learn about me who has my best interest. I want a woman with good morals and values in her life.