member offline JuggLes
32, Delta

member offline JuggLes: Just a single dad looking for something real

32 year old Man, 5'7" (170 cm)
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Body Type:
Some College/University
Regular Smoker, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 2 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
Not Specified
Has Children?
Want Children?
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
81416, CO

About Me:

I recently returned to my hometown of Delta,Co. I'm a single dad to a five year old daughter that i put before all else. I work hard and play harder. Lately i've mostly been gaming as far as hobbies go but i enjoy being outside most of all. Even if i'm just sitting in the sunshine reading. I'm very open about myself when asked questions but general appearance is shy and quiet until i feel comfortable. Then i'll open up little by little. Dont watch much tv but i do enjoy a wide variety movie genres. Top three being action-comedies, horror/thriller and family animation.

My Ideal Match:

If you are wanting 'casual' i'm okay with that but it's unlikely to develop past that. Casual is fun but getting laid is easy and short lived. i am hoping to find's a few things i look for. I'd like to find a woman who is honest to a fault. Say what you mean and mean what you say. We'll make up any hurt feelers later. A woman who is adventurous in all areas of life. Kind hearted outgoing and understanding of others. Being family focused is important. Most of all she is faithful. None of the above can be real while being unfaithful. If i described some of your surface features or maybe lucky enough to touch on something important to you as well please feel free to contact me. We might find a new friend in one another if nothing else.

Interests / Keywords: