member offline Craftycancer12
42, San Rafael

member offline Craftycancer12: Looking for a spark in the dark.

42 year old Woman, 5'6" (168 cm)
Man, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Body Type:
Big & Tall/BBW
In between jobs
Some College/University
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 11 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 5 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Want Children?
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
Postal Zip Code Area:
94903, CA

About Me:

Hi, I am outgoing, sweet, caring, hardworking, forthright, and creative. I love having fun and having positive, good vibes. I am close to my family and see them when I can. What makes me unique is that I'm keen on being a good friend in times of need. I am very intuitive and can tell, what will be beneficial in helping others. I love cooking and my favorite foods are Italian, Chinese, and Mexican, but one thing is for sure I couldn't live without meat. I love Bar-B-Ques, Picnics, Festivals, and Concerts. I love singing and theatre arts and have been in SF Conservatory before in plays; these ones were Cabaret, West Side Story, Chess, and Grease. I love fashion and shopping as well. I as well, love sports, mainly Baseball, Basketball and Hockey. I ran Track and Field and Cross Country when I was in High School and broke the mile record time for my school in middle school. I love 80's music, oldies music, rock music, pop music, and country. I am an avid dog person and my favorite dog breeds are Huskies, Boxers, Pugs, and Chihuahuas. What I am doing with my life is being a more positive person. I want to make you feel good with my bubbly personality. I believe that a person will get more rewards if they are more motivated. I have joined Lose It, a calorie counting app, for this reason, to be more motivated about losing weight and be awarded the fact of looking better and eating healthier. I hope it will continue to be successful.

My Ideal Match:

I am looking for a long-term serious relationship, where we both can grow. I want to find my best friend who I can count on him to be there, for me and I can be there for him in return. Where there is trust, loyalty and passion throughout and who is devoted to me. I am looking for a younger, taller guy who takes care of himself and who has stability in his life. Who is drug and disease free, because I am and who doesn't or rarely drinks alcohol. Who is understanding of the fact of my situation that I'm in, if we get to that point and I get to explain it. Who is close to his family, so I can be. Who knows what he wants and doesn't play games and who is willing to commit. Also, you must be really, really attractive(I can tell, come on!). No one who is married or attached. Thanks. Send me a message.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Male.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 24 years old and younger than 36 years old.
   Sender must be located within 5 miles of this user.