Tennessee Drive-Thru
member offline Brosia613
39, Knoxville
6

member offline Brosia613: Im always up for a good time.


Basic:
39 year old Man, 5'11" (180 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Blue Collar
Profession:
Tradesman
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Tennessee Drive-Thru
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 4 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Black
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Less Than a year
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Not Specified
Has Pets?
Fish
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
37830, TN

About Me:

Im an easy going , fun loving , forever young guy that is always up for any adventures or challenges. Im very serious about my work but enjoy my time off as well. Family is very important to me and I love mine alot. I love doing alot of fun activities and Im always looking to try new things. I love the outdoors but at the same time , I love it inside watching the tube or movies and caring for animals and enjoying homelife. Most of the time I just want to snuggle and make out and love to satisfy the one Im with. Ive never been a cheater and Im very loyal to the girl I love. Not afraid of commitment but not quite ready for kids of my own. Kids are ok , I love playing games and acting like a kid myself. Horseback riding is a gaurantee around me ! The right girl for me is crazy , young and free and up for anything.......money dont mean shit to me , i spend it like crazy and can always make more. What I cant get back is time and its ticking away.....I have no filter and speak my mind. But at the same time ,I know when to shut the hell up and enjoy the moment.

My Ideal Match:

A good girl to love.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 21 years old and younger than 39 years old.
   Sender must be located within 75 miles of this user.