member offline VoraciousVagitarian
56, Anderson
1

member offline VoraciousVagitarian: Beast Seeks Feast ;-)...


Basic:
56 year old Man, 5'10" (178 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Poet
Profession:
Hospitality
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Other
Misc:
Regular Smoker, Drinks Regularly, Drugs Sometimes
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 30 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 7 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
29621, SC

About Me:

~Always Different, Still The Same~

Some paint pictures.../ Some write books.../ Some have money.../ Some have looks…/ Fat or skinny.../ Short or tall.../ Dark hair, blonde hair.../ None at all.../ Some are gentle.../ Some are mean.../ Most are male or female.../ But some are in-between.../ The outside's always different.../ But inside we're all the same.../ All bound by human nature.../ The mold from which we came.../ No matter what we conquer…/ Or rule with iron fist.../ We're slaves to one temptation.../ That one we can't resist.../ For some the urge to gamble.../ For some a single cookie.../ For some it's drugs or liquor.../ For me, it's tits and nookie! 😏 ;-)

My Ideal Match:

It's a simple, straight-up, stone-cold fact.../ Not a point on which to quibble.../ For me, it “just can't get no finer”.../ Than a playful nymph on whom to nibble.../ If your mind is open and your spirit's free.../ "Old-School Freaky" through-n-through.../ Then you're the girl I'd like to meet.../ And I hope I hear from you.../ So if you're inclined to "kill some time".../ And in the mood to take a chance.../ Then I'd love to spend some time with you.../ Walk a little, talk a lot, maybe even "dance".../ Well that’s the break-down
(from soup to nuts).../ Hit or miss, I took my shot.../ Now, you could say “Hell no!”, or
“Why bother?.../ But I recommend “Oh, what the hell, why not?”... ;-)