member offline doesntmatter
58, Minonk
1

member offline doesntmatter: hope i dont need a credit card


Basic:
58 year old Man, 5'11" (180 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Thin
Personality:
Hippie
Profession:
Owner Operator
Education:
Associates Degree
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Prefer not to say
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
No
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
61760, IL
STDs:
Positive

About Me:

I am self employed 58 in minonk, Illinois picking up the pieces looking forward to the journey that lays awaiting I have a son, 34 and a daughter 32, to grandsons 12 and 5..i have 2 dogs both rescues My boy Sir Rocker is 11 may 15th Half Black Lab, and half German short haired pointer and my girl Princess is 10 Half Red Heeler and Half Rottweiler....My world I am focusing on the finer points of the latter portion of this journey they call life.i am drawing closer to the end of this pause that has kept me stagnate for 5 years next month

My Ideal Match:

a woman that loves god (Good Orderly Direction) dogs grandsons,children and doggies..oh ya WHO LOVES SEX!!! seriously i am always hopeful to find a soulmate someday!!! I need a companion that is down to earth a free thinker loving heart passions desires manners courtesy,patience most of all LOVE for all this up coming year i must travel to see my family and take the last complete round trip from Illinois to California to the Carolina's back to the Heartland of Illinois

Interests / Keywords:

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.