member offline hiwaytow1
71, WILLOWS
0

member offline hiwaytow1: old dirt racer dude needs playmate


Basic:
71 year old Man, 5'11" (180 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Big & Tall/BBW
Personality:
Blue Collar
Profession:
self employed
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 164 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Widowed
Hair Color:
Grey
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
Spanish
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Not Specified
Postal Zip Code Area:
95988, CA

About Me:

old dirt track racer still involved in stock racing. will do it till it is no longer fun (probably when they throw the dirt on me) i am spontaneous, one woman man, loyal, trusting to a fault, when i'm in, i'm all in, in a relationship.
i don't do anything less than 100%. would like to find a gal that likes to go a lot. am as happy at home, with a movie on the couch with that special someone as when i win a main event racing. not a fancy dresser, more of a t shirt and levi's type. love old country and rock and roll. guess that is all for now. if you have any other questions feel free to ask. you may not always like the answers but they will always be the truth.

My Ideal Match:

looking for permanent relationship, i don't like these sites. (i don't do bars or clubs) so this is the alternative. (never found anything good in a bar anyway) not into the old folks bingo or senior centers. probably some nice ladies there, but has been my experience we are not in the same social circles. i am game for getting in the pick up and driving till the first intersection and asking my honey "left or right" ending up somewhere we have never gone before. lots of ground to cover racing and lots of new things to see along the way. want a best friend whose back i can cover and know she will have mine. ok i've babbled on long enough. hope to hear from the right gal