member offline Rave
52, Portland
0

member offline Rave: Hey you!


Basic:
52 year old Man, 6'0" (183 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Prefers Not To Say
Personality:
Hippie
Profession:
Mechanic
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Catholic
Misc:
Regular Smoker, Non-Drinker, Drugs Sometimes
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Prefer not to say
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
No
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
97206, OR

About Me:

Well where should I start I am a 52 year old School man of my word straight up single dad who raised two beautiful daughters who live in Vegas try to make their way in the world mechanic loves the grateful Dead all kind of types of music piano jazz bluegrass Rock blues country all that good stuff except rap love to dance in the light of the Moon music is a big part of my life I like going through all kinds of shows and plays at the theater downtown. and on the other side I work hard and I like to come home and watch my TV and just relax and cook a big dinner for somebody I care about and yes I am a cuddler I love to cuddle the rest is for you to find out so we get past this board cuz I really don't like to text prefer live conversations so let's get together for coffee or something

My Ideal Match:

Well here I guess I'm looking for somebody who Love's themselves loves the ocean loves the outdoors yes and that means camping without cell phones loves music loves to cuddle loves to kiss and the biggest thing is who is honest and tells the truth seems like everybody around me cheats f*** that s***got to like your colors got to love 420 and if you play music go scuba diving like to throw a little frisbee around play sports that is definitely a plus also love a angel or a farie or just with a flower in your beautiful hair