member offline Whynot4fun
49, Hibbing
1

member offline Whynot4fun: Starting Over


Basic:
49 year old Man, 6'1" (185 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Blue Collar
Profession:
Supervisor
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Catholic
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 127 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
Cat(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
55746, MN

About Me:

I am the average guy next door. I am in the middle of moving to Hibbing, a divorce, and pretty much starting over again. I am not looking to jump into anything any time soon, just looking to try something different and have a little fun. Right now, I have to rediscover myself, work on my new to me house, and see what happens along the way. I am a smartass, and a little of everything else rolled into one. If you want to know more just ask...

My Ideal Match:

Someone who is patient as I have no clue what I am looking for. Someone who can put up with my sense of humor, my thick headedness from time to time. Honestly, I can be oblivious.....if a girl liked me or was even flirted with me, I am totally ignorant of it. They would have to hit me upside the head and just tell me, or I probably wouldn't get it. Add that to the fact that I have been with the same woman for half my life and I am a total newbie to dating. Kinda clueless. Yup...she will need patience.

Interests / Keywords: