member offline 0harley707
51, Downing
0

member offline 0harley707: Looking to relax and enjoy your company.


Basic:
51 year old Man, 5'9" (175 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Homebody
Profession:
retired
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Other
Misc:
Regular Smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 12 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Black
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
54734, WI

About Me:

Going through divorce and am looking for that female companionship. I'm retired and enjoy golfing, cycle riding, fishing, bonfires and hanging out with family and friends. Just finishing up outside work on a new home, weather permitting, Looking for that woman that if we reach that committed part of the relationship I am confident that she has my back, supports me, and I have no doubts she loves me. Easier said than done. I've been described as the wise-cracking smarta$$ to lighten up whatever the event is. I enjoy listening to music, both live and not, dancing, sitting outside admiring nature, sometimes with a beer in my hand, and living in the country, I admire sunsets and a wonderful woman to share it with. I'm not clingy but once I commit, I commit. I have a man cave in my shed where I occupy my time with woodworking, working on vehicles, and playing cards with my kids and even their friends.

My Ideal Match:

Looking for someone to first be friends and see where it goes. I've outgrown the mountain climbing or sky diving adventurous stage so you won't find that with me,lol.

Interests / Keywords:

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must be older than 50 years old and younger than 61 years old.
   Sender must be located within 50 miles of this user.